What I Wore: Peplum and Pink

Weekends come and go so quickly. Just another Manic Monday (I’ll have that song stuck in my head the rest of the day.)

I’m starting to get a little depressed with all the “summer is almost over” discussion. The magazines are talking about the fall trends, I’m just not ready for all that yet. Feeling the pressure of having to wear all my summer clothes Right Now, before it’s too late!!

I’m being a bit dramatic this morning, but seriously I don’t want summer to end- (Insert Temper Tantrum)

20130805-073826.jpg

20130805-073842.jpg

20130805-073856.jpg

20130805-073919.jpg
Outfit Details:
Top- Willi Smith via TJ Maxx
Skirt- LOFT get it here
Shoes- Express
Belt- Charming Charlie’s
Bag- Target

I love the black and white pattern of the top against the bright pop of pink, and I’m a huge fan of the bow buckle detail on the belt. Obsession of the moment: Bows!

Hope you had a great weekend! Happy Monday!

Thanks for stopping,
~Jamie

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Peplum and Pink

Leave a Reply

